9th meeting of the CCIC in Vienna

From 17th to 18th December 2018 the 9th meeting of the Carpathian Convention Implementation Committee (CCIC) took place in Vienna. The Carpathian Convention is a consortium of the seven Carpatian countries (Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Ukraine, Romania and Serbia) to foster the sustainable development and protection of the Carpathian region.

Read more

Data-bases on Sustainable Tourism in Carpathians

For those, interested in developing and implementation of sustainable tourism projects in the seven Carpathian Countries: Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland,  Romania, Serbia, Slovak Republic and Ukraine there are three data-bases

Read more
%d bloggers like this: